Update: My Current WoW Progress and Gold Situation

Previously I made a blog post about My Current Situation back in April this year, and boy have I come a long way. Funny thing though is that my main character’s gear has hardly changed at all!

  • Unholyshield – Level 85 Warrior – Jewelcrafting and Blacksmithing
  • Sinshroud – Level 85 Shaman – Inscription and Enchanting
  • Duskshroud – Level 85 Death Knight – Herbalism and Alchemy
  • Lightshroud – Level 85 Paladin – Mining and Engineering
  • Shadeshroud – Level 85 Priest – Leatherworking and Alchemy
  • Moonshroud – Level 70 Druid – Tailoring and want Enchanting
  • Unholypower – Level 70 Mage (second account)
  • Volksworgen – Level 66 Rogue
  • Unholyfury – Level 60 Rogue (second account)
  • Shieldshroud – Level 55 Warrior
  • Some other bank characters that you don’t need to know ^.^
Currently I’ve passed the gold cap and am sitting on 1 Million 109 Thousand liquid Gold and approximately a net value of 1 Million 360 Thousand gold overall.
 My L70 Mage, L70 Druid and L60 Rogue are all twinks, so I tend to keep them at that level. I may decide to level the druid since I’m getting really addicted to instant flight form. I plan to level the L66 Rogue to L85 when I have time, and possibly delete the L55 warrior to level a Warlock to 85 too.
That’s it for now, more updates coming soon though.
  1. My largest flaw as a gold maker in this game is the fact that I can’t stand leveling usually. Good work!

    And if you ever run out of toons to level I could supply some :P

    • Hehe thanks.

      Ye my secret is just only leveling with rested XP on / heirlooms / RAF (only to 60). I usually just BG or Dungeon grind now though since I’m so bored of the quests. Oh and having a few seasons of a good new series to watch always helps.

  2. Sick profile!! Surprised you have so many 85s…

  3. Gamers can play with their friends and explore all the content available to their levels.
    Local Game – Stop locations in the San Diego area are listed below.
    Check out this article for information regarding the server cap situation:.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

