I’m back!

Hey guys, I didn’t get very far with my blog previously. In fact I never actually released it to the public and was still busy creating posts and queuing them up before I decided I didn’t actually have time for all of this.

Anyways I decided to start the blog up again, and going to leave the old posts on so my blog doesn’t look like a deserted Fukushima. The last post was made on the 18th of April, and I will slowly be writing updates on some of the old posts and showing my progress so far.

Check out the About Me page and What this Project/Blog is About page at the top of the blog if you want to find out more about what’s going to happen on here.

See ya again soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

